In this chapter, you will find how to share your videos and to whom you share them.
Move the cursor over your video to select the desired editing option:
Share allows you to share the video with people. You can do this by copying a link (1) or by inviting people (4). The list (3) shows you who already has access. Authorised Users (2) allows you to determine which user gets which authorisation. If you change this authorisation, this will apply to every person listed and to everyone who has a link to the video. These are the various access rights:
If you have invited a person by e-mail, they will appear on the list of authorised users. If you want to delete a person from the list, click on X on the right.